Seawood Estates Owners Association
Lewes, Delaware
   

Contact Us


Board of Directors and Chairpersons

  1. President:   Kay Cummings kcummings@seawoodestates.com
  2. Vice President:  Cameron Fitzgerald cfitzgerald@seawoodestates.com
  3. Secretary Jackie Dorney jackied@seawoodestates.com
  4. Treasurer:  (Website):  Kevin O'Brennan kevino@seawoodestates.com
  5. ARC Liaison: Joan Lelacheur jlelacheur@seawoodestates.com
  6. Grounds Committee Chair:  Casey Fitzgerald cafitzgerald@seawoodestates.com


Thank you for visiting our website. Please fill out the following form to request information about our products and services or to provide feedback about our site. When you are finished, click the 'Submit' button to send us your message. You will see a confirmation below.