Seawood Estates Owners Association
Lewes, Delaware

Contact Us

Board of Directors and Chairpersons

  1. President:   Kay Cummings
  2. Vice President:  Cameron Fitzgerald
  3. Secretary Jackie Dorney
  4. Treasurer:  (Website):  Kevin O'Brennan
  5. ARC Liaison: Joan Lelacheur
  6. Grounds Committee Chair:  Casey Fitzgerald

Thank you for visiting our website. Please fill out the following form to request information about our products and services or to provide feedback about our site. When you are finished, click the 'Submit' button to send us your message. You will see a confirmation below.